Styleaholica

Outfit Post: Shopping in Boston.

Posted in what i wore by bluewellesleyblue on July 6, 2008

Shirt from Gap, skinny jeans from Hollister, flats by Sam Edelman, tote bag from Kenneth Cole Reaction and bought on Ebay. Not pictured: sunglasses by Juicy Couture and that gold and jade necklace from Taiwan.

Since the lighting in my room for the summer is so bad, all my outfit posts will probably be from store dressing rooms. In this case, I’m in the Newbury Street H&M, where I picked up that pencil skirt.

Hollister skinny jeans are actually a lot more flattering on me than most others I’ve tried, mainly because they really aren’t that skinny. The gap shirt with the kind of three-dimensional floral appliqué has been in some magazines and it’s alright on me. It’s just a simple outfit for shopping. A basic or printed t shirt and skinny jeans (and flats!) can often be very cute by themselves.

Tagged with:

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. fashionpudding said, on August 30, 2008 at 3:45 pm

    I absolutely adore those flats 🙂


Leave a Reply

