Styleaholica

I Love: Jacobs by Marc Jacobs for Evening.

Posted in things i love by bluewellesleyblue on July 22, 2008

If you’re lucky enough to have access to a Marc by Marc Jacobs store, you probably already know about the cheaper Jacobs for Marc Jacobs stuff that they stock at those stores. Right now, on the Marc Jacobs website under “Special Items” you can see some of the things they’ll be offering or are in stock now, and I am really coveting these pins and that clutch with a chain. Unfortunately, I didn’t see these things when I was in the store this past weekend, but rest assured, I will be checking these things out the next time I make a trip into Boston, which will be this Thursday morning for a free Augustana concert at the Prudential Center. I’m super excited – they’re one of my current favorite bands!

The best thing about all of these things? Every one pictured is cheaper than fifty dollars. They are, however, only available at brick and mortar Marc by Marc Jacobs stores.

Tagged with: , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. fashionpudding said, on August 18, 2008 at 8:45 pm

    I LOVE THAT STORE! They have the coolest little accessories for an affordable price. I am like a kid in a candy shop there 🙂


Leave a Reply

