Styleaholica

What I Wore: Mini-Concert at the Prudential.

Posted in what i wore by bluewellesleyblue on July 24, 2008

Forever 21 cropped cardigan, Basic/brandless tank top with lace, Hollister skinny jeans, BCBGirls black heels. Necklace and earrings (not pictured) from Target.

Why yes, that is the Newbury St. H&M again. They have a lot more fall/winter stuff trickling in now, and I bought that faux-leather bomber that’s been mentioned at other blogs. Now I don’t know if I want to keep said jacket. It’s flattering and pretty nice, but it just isn’t really my style either since I tend towards the feminine and conventional.

This is a really basic outfit, and the combination of longer tank top in blue or green and a cropped cardigan is one I fall back on a lot. It’s not too special, but I like this basic, relatively casual but not too dressed down look a lot.

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

