Styleaholica

Back to School: Some of my Possible Picks for Fall.

Posted in things i love by bluewellesleyblue on August 27, 2008

Sweater Dress from Forever 21 Twelve by Twelve, Necklace from Forever 21, Scarf from H&M, Bag from Gap, Flats from Urban Outfitters.

Here are some of my favorite things at my usual shopping haunts that I would love to buy for back-to-school. The sweater dress and necklace are especially consistent with the more lady-like and elegant style I hope to portray through my outfits. The bag is a good size for notebooks and the like, and I do have a very soft spot for messenger bags though things get heavy very quickly when carried that way.

If and when they ever bring a shopping online option to H&M fans in the United States, it will be once of the most exciting fashion moments of my life. I imagine very popular pieces would still sell out very quickly, but I wouldn’t curse myself every time I see something there in the store that’s already completely gone in my size.

Tagged with:

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. fashionpudding said, on August 27, 2008 at 6:37 pm

    Love everything, plus the stores in which they are selected from are affordable, thank you 🙂 The bag would be perfect for school and the flat would go with almost everything.

  2. bluewellesleyblue said, on August 28, 2008 at 2:56 am

    Thanks! I really, really am tempted to get those flats. The last I checked though, they were only available a half size up from my usual.

    I really think I’m getting that sweater dress.


Leave a Reply

