Styleaholica

What I Wore: Early Spring.

Posted in what i wore by bluewellesleyblue on August 28, 2008

Cardigan from Express, T-shirt from Urban Outfitters, Skinny jeans from Hollister, Flats from Kenneth Cole, Yellow cross-body bag from China.

I am really, really missing the cooler weather since I really hate the heat. It makes me feel too tired to come up with good outfits. This is an outfit from early Spring while I was at school. My younger sister, who will be going through the college-application process this year, was visiting me because she wants to go to MIT. She’s definitely the more hard-working and science and math oriented between the two of us. It cannot be denied, however, that Wellesley is a supremely good undergraduate institution.

I definitely wear those skinny jeans too much, from winter to summer. I do really like skinny jeans, but the Hollister ones are super cheap and so they do get a little weird, wrinkly, and stretched out very quickly.

Tagged with: , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. fashionpudding said, on August 29, 2008 at 3:20 am

    Love how your pieces incorporated in the ensemble are from all different stores. That proves you are a true fashionista 🙂


Leave a Reply

