Styleaholica

The Weather in London.

Posted in miscellaneous by bluewellesleyblue on September 15, 2008

Does this mean I get to start wearing my peacoat, scarves, sweaters, and boots now? Probably not. I might have to wait until it gets a little colder before I start wearing my winter clothes, but it’s much chillier there than it is in California.

I leave on Thursday. I’m quite excited to finally start school! It’s so strange to me that quarter system college kids don’t start school until mid September.

Tagged with:

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Little Bow Prep said, on September 19, 2008 at 10:52 pm

    Do you go to school in London?

    If so, that sounds just awesome!


Leave a Reply

